Steel Master Finland Oy

Opintie 30
FIN-23100 Mynämäki

Phone centre: +358 2 4379 300
Fax: +358 2 4379 350

Warehouse
varasto@smf.fi
Phone: +358 50 3314 554

Steel Master Marine Oy

Keskiläntie 1
FIN-20660 Littoinen (Lieto)

Steel Master Finland contact information

Matias Tuominen

Managing Director, sales

+358 44 306 6522
matias.tuominen@smf.fi

Jari Eloranta

Designer

+358 40 567 1274
jari.eloranta@smf.fi

Petteri Huuskonen

Quality Manager

+358 44 286 4517
petteri.huuskonen@smf.fi

Esa Tuominen

Designer

+358 500 789 021
esa.tuominen@smf.fi

Jani Vartiainen

Production Manager

+358 44 294 2212
jani.vartiainen@smf.fi

Markus Tuominen

Welding Coordinator and Chief Information Officer

+358 44 573 8688
markus.tuominen@smf.fi

Jarmo Tiainen

Procurement and Logistics

+358 50 357 1505
jarmo.tiainen@smf.fi

Antti Helle

Foreman

+358 50 357 1504
antti.helle@smf.fi

Riitta Sarsala

Administrative Services / Secretary

+358 24 379 300
+358 50 581 6816
riitta.sarsala@smf.fi

Maria Lammila

Administrative Services

+358 44 309 3278
maria.lammila@smf.fi

Hannu Pusa

Foreman

+358 50 357 1512
hannu.pusa@smf.fi

Steel Master Marine contact information

Esa Tuominen

Managing Director, sales

+358 500 789 021
esa.tuominen@smf.fi

Tuomas Tuominen

Chief Operating Officer, sales

+358 44 279 7855
tuomas.tuominen@smm.fi

Jussi Heinonen

Production Manager

+358 40 023 1551
jussi.heinonen@smm.fi

Heikki Soramäki

Acquisition

+358 40 037 7084
heikki.soramaki@smm.fi

Marko Touru

Warehouse Manager

+358 40 844 8778
marko.touru@smm.fi

Virpi Laaksonen

Logistic

+358 40 130 6776
virpi.laaksonen@smm.fi

Marianne Aalto

Administrative Services / Secretary

+358 40 135 5150
marianne.aalto@smm.fi

Viivi Virta

Administrative Services / Secretary

+358 40 130 7068
viivi.virta@smm.fi

Contact form

Use the form below , you can be connected to any of your affairs with us. We will reply to your message as soon as possible