Steel Master Finland Oy

Opintie 30
FIN-23100 Mynämäki

Phone centre: +358 2 4379 300
Fax: +358 2 4379 350

Warehouse
varasto@smf.fi
Phone: +358 50 3314 554

Steel Master Marine Oy

Keskiläntie 1
FIN-20660 Littoinen (Lieto)

Steel Master Finland contact information

Matias Tuominen

Managing Director, sales

+358 44 306 6522
matias.tuominen@smf.fi

Antti Akrén

Sales

+358 40 164 6626
antti.akren@smf.fi

Jouni Alho

Sales and Marketing Manager

+358 40 765 9648
jouni.alho@smf.fi

Esa Tuominen

Technical Director

+358 500 789 021
esa.tuominen@smf.fi

Petteri Huuskonen

Quality Manager

+358 44 286 4517
petteri.huuskonen@smf.fi

Pertti Äikäs

Engineer

+358 50 462 8413
pertti.aikas@smf.fi

Markus Tuominen

Welding Coordinator and Chief Information Officer

+358 44 573 8688
markus.tuominen@smf.fi

Jarmo Tiainen

Procurement and Logistics

+358 50 357 1505
jarmo.tiainen@smf.fi

Jani Vartiainen

Production Manager

+358 44 294 2212
jani.vartiainen@smf.fi

Antti Helle

Foreman

+358 50 357 1504
antti.helle@smf.fi

Hannu Pusa

Foreman

+358 50 357 1512
hannu.pusa@smf.fi

Maria Lammila

Administrative Services

+358 44 309 3278
maria.lammila@smf.fi

Riitta Sarsala

Administrative Services / Secretary

+358 24 379 300
+358 50 581 6816
riitta.sarsala@smf.fi

Steel Master Marine contact information

Tuomas Tuominen

Managing Director, sales

+358 44 279 7855
tuomas.tuominen@smm.fi

Esa Tuominen

Technical Director

+358 500 789 021
esa.tuominen@smf.fi

Jussi Heinonen

Production Manager

+358 40 023 1551
jussi.heinonen@smm.fi

Mikko Kankare

Foreman

+358 44 295 9982
mikko.kankare@smf.fi

Heikki Soramäki

Acquisition

+358 40 037 7084
heikki.soramaki@smm.fi

Marko Touru

Warehouse Manager

+358 40 844 8778
marko.touru@smm.fi

Virpi Laaksonen

Logistic

+358 40 130 6776
virpi.laaksonen@smm.fi

Viivi Virta

Administrative Services / Secretary

+358 40 130 7068
viivi.virta@smm.fi

Marianne Aalto

Administrative Services / Secretary

+358 40 135 5150
marianne.aalto@smm.fi

Contact form

Use the form below , you can be connected to any of your affairs with us. We will reply to your message as soon as possible

cialis 5mg apteekki viagraa netistä ilman reseptiä cialis tilaaminen netistä